LDK Productions

LDK PRODUCTIONS

LDK Productions is a theatrical general management and producing firm based in New York City, founded by Lisa Dozier Shacket in 2007. Current/ Recent: The Life and Slimes of Marc SummersWithout You (NYC, San Francisco, Japan, Boston), Emergence, The Night of the Iguana, Eisenhower: This Piece of GroundWhite Rose The Musical and Alive: The Zombie Musical.

Select Past Credits: The immersive theatrical adaptation of SidewaysKennedy: Bobby’s Last Crusade (Off Broadway and Broadway on Demand stream), A Lovely Sunday for Creve CoeurA Letter to Harvey Milk, The Crusade of Connor StephensVincentPromisingBedbugs the MusicalBreakfast with Mugabe, F#%king Up EverythingSistas the MusicalBronte: A Portrait of Charlotte, Ten Chimneys, The Duchess of MalfiHow to be a Good Italian DaughterMilkThe Diary of a Teenage Girl, Into the Hazard (Henry 5), The Rise and Fall of Annie Hall, Jeff Daniels’ Apartment 3A.

Lisa has been on staff at the New 42nd Street, Manhattan Theatre Club, Symphony Space, American Repertory Theatre and New York Stage & Film. She is also a professor of practice focusing in theatre management at the University of Florida, served as the BFA theatre management program director at the University of Miami from 2013-2018. She was the founding producing director for Miami New Drama, a LORT theatre that produces and manages the 400 seat historic Colony Theatre on Miami Beach. Lisa served as the resident general manager for the National Alliance for Musical Theatre’s Festival of New Musicals from 2008-2018.

OUR TEAM

Lisa Dozier Shacket
President
Theatrical Producer/General Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 1) | Lisa@LDKProductions.com

Michael Shannon
Associate General Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 5) | Michael@LDKProductions.com

Logan DeWitt
Assistant General Management
212-739-7875 (ext. 2) | Logan@LDKProductions.com

Mimi Mgawe
General Management Assistant
(212) 739-7875 (ext.10) | Mimi@ldkproductions.com

Amanda Nicastro
Assistant Company Manager
(212) 739-7875 (ext. 4) | Amanda@ldkproductions.com

Paul Bakey
Company Management Assistant
212-739-7875 (ext. 8) | paul@ldkproductions.com

Laura Hill
Company Management
212-739-7875 (ext.9) | Laura@ldkproductions.com

Schuylar Johns
Producing Fellow
212-739-7875 (ext. 7) | Schuylar@ldkproductions.com

Mike Morch
Business Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 6) | Mroch@ldkproductions.com