LDK Productions

LDK PRODUCTIONS

LDK Productions is a theatrical general management and producing firm based in New York City, founded by Lisa Dozier Shacket in 2007. Current/ Recent: The Life and Slimes of Marc Summers, The Night of the Iguana, Without You (NYC, San Francisco, Japan, Boston), White Rose the Musical, Winesday: The Wine Tasting Musical, Cellino v. Barnes, Life Line, Emergence, Eisenhower: This Piece of Ground.

Select Past Credits: The immersive theatrical adaptation of Sideways, Kennedy: Bobby’s Last Crusade (Off Broadway and Broadway on Demand stream), A Lovely Sunday for Creve Coeur, A Letter to Harvey Milk, The Crusade of Connor Stephens, Vincent, Promising, Bedbugs the Musical, Breakfast with Mugabe, F#%king Up Everything, Sistas the Musical, Bronte: A Portrait of Charlotte, Ten Chimneys, The Duchess of Malfi, How to be a Good Italian Daughter, Milk, The Diary of a Teenage Girl, Into the Hazard (Henry 5), The Rise and Fall of Annie Hall, Jeff Daniels’ Apartment 3A.

Lisa is also a professor of practice focusing in theatre management at the University of Florida and served as the BFA theatre management program director at the University of Miami from 2013-2018. She was the founding producing director for Miami New Drama, a regional theatre that produces and manages the 400 seat historic Colony Theatre on Miami Beach. Lisa also served as the resident general manager for the National Alliance for Musical Theatre’s Festival of New Musicals from 2008-2018. Prior to forming LDK Productions, Lisa was been on staff at the New 42nd Street, Manhattan Theatre Club, Symphony Space, American Repertory Theatre, and New York Stage & Film.

OUR TEAM

Lisa Dozier Shacket
President
Theatrical Producer/General Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 1) | Lisa@LDKProductions.com

Michael Shannon
Associate General Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 5) | Michael@LDKProductions.com

Logan DeWitt
Assistant General Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 2) | Logan@LDKProductions.com

Mimi Mgawe
General Management Assistant
(212) 739-7875 (ext.10) | Mimi@ldkproductions.com

Amanda Nicastro
Assistant Company Manager
(212) 739-7875 (ext. 4) | Amanda@ldkproductions.com

Paul Bakey
Company Management Assistant
212-739-7875 (ext. 8) | paul@ldkproductions.com

Laura Hill
Laura Hill Company Manager
212-739-7875 (ext.9) | Laura@ldkproductions.com

Schuylar Johns
Producing Fellow
212-739-7875 (ext. 7) | Schuylar@ldkproductions.com

Mike Morch
Business Manager
212-739-7875 (ext. 6) | Mroch@ldkproductions.com

Chris Minor
Merchandise Manager

Lindsay Davis
Producing & Management Intern